Our website is best viewed with a Web Standards compliant browser.

text size: A- | A+
donate now
Board of Directors

Lisa Carter, President

Carol Lipp, Vice President

Pam Goldberg, Secretary

Morgan Halvorson, Treasurer 

Mark Heyka

Brian BigSam

Steve Knight

Ryan Smith

Missoula AIDS Council is currently seeking new board members.  If you are passionate about our cause and want to help generate awareness about HIV/AIDS in our community, consider completing a board application today.  We especially welcome individuals with expertise in the areas of human resource, law, marketing, public relations or communications.  For more information about board membership please contact Missoula AIDS Council Board President, Lisa Carter.

Board of Directors Application (PDF)

Board Roles and Responsibilities (PDF)